::
 


Click Here for details

 


CANADA'S SUPERSTATION
Available in millions of homes across Canada.

click to enlarge images

AWARD WINNING NEWS

First with the news in Newfoundland & Labrador. More than a promise, it's a fact. The NTV Evening Newshour enjoys the highest local audience share of any Canadian newscast.

With 300,000 viewers, the NTV Evening Newshour is now a top five newscast for all of Canada. NTV Newsday also beats the local prime-time news competition.


TODAY'S BEST MUSIC!

OZ-FM has been Newfoundland's #1 FM radio station for over 35 years.

 
 

Lorraine Pope
Director of Sales and Program Acquisitions for Newfoundland Broadcasting Company

709-570-5247
lorrainepope@ntv.ca

   
         
 

Corina Mercer
Agency Sales Supervisor
709-570-5264
cmercer@ntv.ca

   
         
 

Jeannie Fitzgerald
Agency Sales Account Coordinator
709-570-5393
jfitzgerald@ntv.ca

   
         
::
   
 

Ray Sutton
Retail Sales Manager
709-570-5250
rsutton@ntv.ca

   
         
 

Sharon Snow
Retail Account Executive
709-570-5251
ssnow@ntv.ca

   
         
 

David Stamp
Retail Account Executive
709-570-5253
dstamp@ntv.ca

   
         
 

Ray Burt
Assistant Retail Sales Manager
709-570-5207
rburt@ntv.ca

   
         
 

Della Ryan
Retail Account Executive
709-570-5257
dryan@ntv.ca

   
         
 

Aamie Gillam
Sales Assistant
709-570-5256
reception@ntv.ca

   
           
 

Jesse Stirling
New Business Development
jstirling@ntv.ca

   
           
 

Frankie Lee
Retail Account Executive
709-570-5261
flee@ntv.ca

   
           
 

Justine Perry
Retail Account Executive
709-570-5296
jperry@ntv.ca

   
           
 

Renée McLaughlin
Senior Sales Coordinator
709-570-5262
renee@ntv.ca